Call Us: +91 9811032921 | Sales: mohanty@sledgehammerasia.com

Contact Us

Location Map



Other sites:

www.centralizer.in
www.sledgehammermoscow.com
www.sledgehammerfoundation.org

Contact Details

Head Office :-
SledgeHammer Oil Tools Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Pradeep Mohanty
(Managing Director)

Email:- mohanty@sledgehammerasia.com
Call on :- +91-9811032921
Address:- Plot # 262-I
Sector-24
Faridabad, Haryana
India-121005

 

Sales Office ( MENA Region):-

SledgeHammer Gulf DMCC
Mr. Derek Stewart
(Business Development Manager)

Email :- derek@sledgehammerasia.com
Call on :- +971528998757
Fax on :- +97144307490
Address:- Unit No. 3006, Jumerirah Lakes Towers,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

 

Sales Office (United States):-

Sledgehammer Americas Inc (USA)
Mr. Jim Cottom
(Business Development Manager)

Email :- jim@sledgehammerasia.com
Call on :- +19188330985
Address:- Leslie Wm. Adams & Associates,
3700 Buffalo Speedway, Suite 420,
Houston Texas 77098

 

Sales Office ( Asia Pacific Region):-

SledgeHammer Oil Tools Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Rogy James Pang
(Business Development Manager)

Email :- rogy@sledgehammerasia.com
Call on :- +60126112354

 

Work Facility :-
SledgeHammer Oil Tools Pvt. Ltd.
Plot # 262- I, K & L
Sector-24
Faridabad, Haryana
India-121005

Call on :- +91-129-4195000 ( 30 Lines)
Fax on :- +91-129-2232572

Career: career@sledgehammerasia.com
Feedback: feedback@sledgehammerasia.com